Subscribe to our Mailing List

Get all the exclusive tips and updates!

New Hair, Who’s This? | AliBliss Wig Review

June 10, 2018 in Lifestyle - 2 min read

You know when you come out the salon and you all of a sudden feel like a brand new person because of your new hairstyle? Yeah, well that’s literally how I have been feeling ever since I received my wig from AliBliss.

AliBliss is an online store from AliExpress which sells wigs, they have a wide variety of hair and I received the 16’ lace-front Brazilian human hair wig with a 5’ deep middle-part. The wig is 130% dense which makes it look more natural when you are wearing it. Their delivery time is 7-15 days, mine got shipped on the 2nd of May And I received it on the 17th. The wig comes in a pretty cool resealable package and it also came with 2 wig caps.

When I first pulled out the hair from it’s packet, the first thing I noticed was how amazing the texture is and the fact that the wig is actually very light (weight-wise). I also thought it is a little too short for a 16’ but then again lengths differ from one hair brand to the next. The size of the wig is re-adjustable, so if you have a small head like me, you can just pull the elastic straps and hook them where it will be most comfortable for and it has 4 comb-clips – one in front, two on the side and one at the back.

I haven’t had any experience with the hair actually shedding which is good because I don’t have to worry about picking up hair from the bathroom every morning. What I love the most about this wig is how perfectly straight the bob cut is and how it blows in the wind – it always boosts my confidence. Also, you really do not have to stress much about whether you will receive your wig or if it will get lost and never reach your mailbox because the supplier keeps contact with you until you receive your item.

I am very happy with my wig and you can actually get yourself this confidence-booster too for $120.33 (Approx. R1 573) – excluding shipping, simply click on the link below to make your purchase.

AliBliss Lace Front, Brazilian Remy Hair Wig

And click here to browse through the store.

Photo credits: Nolwazi Khuzwayo

22 Comments

  • o-li-vi-a June 10, 2018 at 12:48

    GIRRRRLllllLLL snatch my wig! you are looking absolutely gorgeous!

    I’m a new blogger here on WordPress, and I’m trying to look for like-minded bloggers hehe! I love your content, and I was wondering if you could check my little space out too 😀 (followed, btw!)

    olivia

    • Mbalenhle June 14, 2018 at 02:23

      Hunnay! 🙋 Thank you so much 🍃! And I’m so glad you found my blog and loved it, I’m on my way to yours too🤗

  • Victoria de Costa June 11, 2018 at 14:52

    Giiiiiiirl!!!!😍 You look absolutely stunning! That wig looks amazing and you just rock it so much! You are glowing actually!✨🙌🏻

    • Mbalenhle June 14, 2018 at 02:27

      Thank you so much 🤗! I feel the glow too haha literally feel like no one can touch me even😅💁

  • Pink June 11, 2018 at 15:53

    I thought that was real!

    • Mbalenhle June 14, 2018 at 02:28

      Looks like it hey?😄 That’s why I love it so much. Thank you sis 💕

  • Jess June 12, 2018 at 01:21

    Girrrrrl that weave is poppin’ 💃💃💃

    • Mbalenhle June 14, 2018 at 02:29

      Oh hunnay!! THANK YOU!😅💖

  • Cherylene June 12, 2018 at 03:30

    It’s nice to try new looks. I agree with you totally in that a simple thing as changing your hairstyle can boost your confidence.The wig looks good on you. 😊

    • Mbalenhle June 14, 2018 at 02:31

      It’s always a good idea to try something new every now and then🙋! Thank you so much 💕! I always never want to take it off when l sleep 😅

      • Cherylene June 14, 2018 at 04:15

        It can be addictive. 😊

  • Ciaz June 14, 2018 at 19:22

    Girl you are giving me life in that wig. You look gorgeous! Great review.

    • Mbalenhle June 18, 2018 at 02:51

      Thank you so much sis 😄💕!

  • crystalsandcurls June 19, 2018 at 12:42

    GIRL YOU’RE LOOKING GORGEOUS! I love this wig on you! <3

  • Beauty and the Being June 29, 2018 at 07:46

    You look FABULOUS!!! ❤️

    Love,
    Ankita
    http://www.beautyandthebeing.com

  • ihindihelp August 11, 2018 at 20:56

    nice article

  • owedtoself.com August 20, 2018 at 16:08

    Love the body and bounce! Only thing is the length does not look like it’s 16”. Good review!

    • Mbalenhle September 6, 2018 at 14:54

      I know right! I think length differs from 1 company to the next but l was disappointed in the length of their 16″🍃

  • Angel Eva September 9, 2018 at 16:57

    Thank you very much. Your website really very helpful for me.I have a website I think this website will be helpful for you. please visit hare https://www.grandgatewayhotel.com please visit hare

  • shlomimornyc September 14, 2018 at 08:59

    Shlomi Mor is one of the Best Hair colorists in NYC, offers Hair Extensions, Balayage Curly HairStylist, Balayage Curly Hair, Hair Highlights in New York Feel free to book your next appointment with Shlomi @ 2123159135

  • shlomimornyc September 14, 2018 at 09:03

    Shlomi Mor is the most popular type of hair in the New York & millions of customers dream of Russian hair extensions. These silky soft, pure virgin, Russian hair extensions are extremely rare. Double drawn Remy hair, 100% Real Human Hair. Click here: https://goo.gl/hvrc8q

  • Isiqhaza September 15, 2018 at 19:23

    😍😍😍😍❤

  • Leave a reply

    About Me

    Hi! I am Mbalenhle Khuzwayo, but everyone calls me Mbali for short. I am a writer, designer and a sucker for art and aesthetics. Welcome to my website, here you will find articles on social norms, travel advice, tips and hacks on everything lifestyle and marketing related. Sign up to the monthly newsletter for insights on the personal side of my life and exclusive tips Read More

    Mbalenhle K.

    Subscribe & Follow

    Subscribe to our Mailing List

    Get the news right in your inbox!

    Popular topics

    Latest Posts

    ×
    %d bloggers like this: